Guitar Hero 6 (E)

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Radirgy Knight, Oct 3, 2010.

Oct 3, 2010

Guitar Hero 6 (E) by Radirgy Knight at 10:29 PM (1,094 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Radirgy Knight
    OP

    Newcomer Radirgy Knight Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Metroid Other M is working now, but not Guitar Hero 6 (E). Am I missing an IOS file? FOllowed someone's earlier suggestions and it didn't work.
     
  2. FIX94

    Global Moderator FIX94 Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6,569
    Location:
    ???
    Country:
    Germany
    I posted a solution in your other thread and you did not answer, do you have cIOS249 v20 base 56 installed now or not?
     
  3. Radirgy Knight
    OP

    Newcomer Radirgy Knight Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Not on base 56. The installer did not like the install.
     
  4. nando

    Member nando GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,072
    Country:
    United States

    GH6 doesn't run for me on cIOS249 v20 base 56. it doesn't work on base 57 or 37 either in either slot 250 or 249. the only way the game works for me is with hermes 223, 37.

    i've been wondering what i did wrong on my install because other peoples recommend 56 also and i was just curious if the ios affects sound quality.
     

Share This Page