get the "an error has occured"

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by chickdigger802, Jan 27, 2009.

Jan 27, 2009
  1. chickdigger802
    OP

    Newcomer chickdigger802 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
  2. Wilson735

    Member Wilson735 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2006
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    What speed was it burned at? What region is it from? Is the disc BrickBlocked?
     
  3. chickdigger802
    OP

    Newcomer chickdigger802 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    burned at 4x PAL region disk don't think its brick blocked...
     
  4. zimonkey

    Newcomer zimonkey Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    i'm having this problem as well with Rygar.
    ugh.....
     
  5. cacildo

    Member cacildo Went and came back

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2009
    Messages:
    194
    Country:
    Bahamas, The
    How old is your wii?

    This problem, is it happening with just these games (okami, and rygar) or with a lot of games as well?

    Somebody should do an Wii Errors Wiki....
     
  6. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,941
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium

Share This Page