1. Hombrie

    OP Hombrie Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 4, 2019
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Brazil
    I got some roms, but it doesn't show up.
     
  2. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,690
    Country:
    United States
    Make sure they end in ".gen".
    Also, please post in the TWiLight Menu++ thread next time, if you need future assistance with the app.
     
    TurdPooCharger and Hombrie like this.
  3. Hombrie

    OP Hombrie Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 4, 2019
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Brazil
    thank you
     
  4. futurelucas4502

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    sorry if im just blind but ive checked everywhere i can think of and cant find out how to run a mega drive game like what does the extension need to be? ive tried .smd and a bunch of other things but it just wont show
     
  5. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,690
    Country:
    United States
    The extension is ".gen", if you're using TWiLight Menu++.
     
  6. futurelucas4502

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    even if its a mega drive game?

    edit:
    i changed it to .gen and it appears but no it wont run bc its bigger than 3mb
     
    Last edited by futurelucas4502, Sep 3, 2019
  7. bradthehedgefox

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 24, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
     
  8. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,690
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, you can.
     
  9. bradthehedgefox

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 24, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    ok

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    can
    Sega 32X game work as well?
     
  10. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,690
    Country:
    United States
    Likely not, as it would be too slow, due to the extra chips included.
     
  11. bradthehedgefox

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 24, 2020
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
  12. Somari128

    Somari128 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2020
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    Do sega cd games work
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - twilight, Genesis, menu++