gecko os no dvd

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by bugaveli, Dec 18, 2008.

Dec 18, 2008

gecko os no dvd by bugaveli at 8:27 PM (3,807 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. bugaveli
    OP

    Banned bugaveli Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    664
    Location:
    In a remote place
    Country:
    United States
    hey guys n grils i have gecko os loader installed, v1.07 and im trying to region free some pal games that dont work right in gamma, but hres the problem, NO DVD ERROR. now everything else works fine, i can load backups in gamma but gecko says theres no dvd, not even with a reboot. can anyone tell me why this isnt working, i have HBC1.1 and 3.2u
     
  2. screamq3

    Member screamq3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    188
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    im sure for geckos os you need a modchip m8, not 100% sure though so maybe someone can confirm this
     
  3. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah geckoOS wont work for a backup boy, you need the gamma with integrated geckoOS, don't ask me where to get it i haven't a clue I'm not a backup boyyo....
     

Share This Page