gc isos on wii?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Langin, Apr 27, 2009.

Apr 27, 2009

gc isos on wii? by Langin at 3:45 PM (685 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    how can I play them on my softmiid wii?
    just searched on google ``no`` clear awnser! [​IMG]

    (question complete):
    how can I play game cube isos on my wii Ive hacked it can play wii isos ect. Ive softmiid it [​IMG]
    I hope someone can help me cos here are people that are like pros!
    and can I put with img burn more than one iso on an disk?
    forgot to tell I can play trough backuplauncher wii isos!
     
  2. Heran Bago

    Member Heran Bago Where do puyo come from?

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2005
    Messages:
    2,853
    Location:
    Foggy California
    Country:
    United States
  3. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands

Share This Page