flash ex4ds

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Blazikun, May 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
May 21, 2010

flash ex4ds by Blazikun at 9:06 PM (928 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Blazikun
    OP

    Member Blazikun GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    277
    Location:
    51n30, 0w10
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    how to flash the ex4ds firmware for r4, as ex4ds is made by the splitaway r4 team, and they have same components a the regular r4
     
  2. waffle1995

    Member waffle1995 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    259
    Location:
    Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    what!!?!?
     
  3. clegion

    Member clegion GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,612
    Country:
    United States
    wait? what?

    it's not even out
     
  4. waffle1995

    Member waffle1995 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    259
    Location:
    Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    if ur want ex4 on a r4.
    it impossible, ex4 has a cpu unlike r4.
     
  5. Mages4ever

    Member Mages4ever GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2008
    Messages:
    406
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Holy crap.
    This thread gets more unclear as it goes on.
     
  6. Flamestar666

    Newcomer Flamestar666 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    United States
    wat is this i don't even...

    Also, i think he's looking for R4 firmware maybe possibly?

    I don't speak gibberishnese
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page