First UNOFFICIAL Warioware DIY help thread!

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Inunah, Mar 20, 2010.

Mar 20, 2010
  1. Inunah
    OP

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    So... Hmmmm.....

    This will be the thread monitoring the fixes for Warioware DIY.

    Fixed:
    AK2i (No save)
    SCDS1
    -Need more items on this list-

    Not yet fixed:
    R4
    Cyclo
    M3i0
    -Need more items on this list-

    Patches:
    -Need more items on this list-


    *Hopes to fucking gawd that they make an r4 patch*
     
  2. worlok375

    Member worlok375 GBAtemp's prince

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,005
    Country:
    United States
    OBJECTION!

    Feeling mean today. [​IMG]

    Edit: lol at Hadrian's title edit. (I think it was him)
     
  3. Inunah
    OP

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    What does it work for, and what patches are there?
     
  4. worlok375

    Member worlok375 GBAtemp's prince

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,005
    Country:
    United States
    Acekard 2i [​IMG] (Haven't tried saving...to risky)
     
  5. Guild McCommunist

    Member Guild McCommunist (not on boat)

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    18,151
    Location:
    The Danger Zone
    Country:
    United States
    @worlok: Stop posting fucking OBJECTION! in every thread. Seriously, it wasn't needed the first time, it's not needed the tenth time.

    As for updates, odds are it'll require a firmware update. And as you know, the R4 doesn't get firmware updates outside of DSTT updates (if the DSTT is even still updated anymore).

    It loads fine on Acekard but the save doesn't work.

    I think Nathan (Nadrian) said it works fine on SCDS1.

    Doesn't work on Cyclo from what I've heard.

    Don't think it works on M3i0. Still don't know though, that's just a guess.

    Anyway, we have the official thread to discuss fixes for the game. Having a separate one is unneeded and just makes clutter.
     
  6. worlok375

    Member worlok375 GBAtemp's prince

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,005
    Country:
    United States
    @ Guild: I'm not doing it in every thread I've only done it to 2 today. [​IMG]
     
  7. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    On the AKAIO forums normmatt posted it's fixed in the next update.
     
  8. Inunah
    OP

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    This is so when the help subforum gets mobbed by DIY fans there will be one less thread created.
     
  9. FlashX007

    Newcomer FlashX007 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    1,295
    Country:
    United States
    doesnt even load in m3 ds real it says save format error
     
  10. Pliskron

    Banned Pliskron Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,276
    Country:
    United States
    *Hopes to fucking gawd that they make an r4 patch*
    [/quote]

    R4 patch...Hell no. The sooner people stop making patches the sooner all those R4's can go away.
     

Share This Page