Firmware question

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ralph9994, Jan 26, 2009.

Jan 26, 2009

Firmware question by ralph9994 at 9:52 PM (516 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ralph9994
    OP

    Member ralph9994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Question: can i go back to 3.4E? im now on 3.2E so its like homebrew was never on the wii?

    Reason: i got a very weird problem with pre loader and the autoboot.dol thing.even if i install wanikokos CIOS36 rev7 and i now what to install riskiimod thing
     
  2. kimikal27

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    you can update just by running the wii updater if you have wireless
    but it looks to me that if you have to make that question, your not the man to do does kinds of changes in the wii

    it's just an advice
     
  3. bugaveli

    Banned bugaveli Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    664
    Location:
    In a remote place
    Country:
    United States
    im not sure what ypure talking about but i agree, you might not be the right guy to do riskii
     

Share This Page