EZV 3-in-1 not working

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by LittleBigMods, Feb 9, 2010.

Feb 9, 2010

EZV 3-in-1 not working by LittleBigMods at 2:45 AM (747 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. LittleBigMods
    OP

    Member LittleBigMods GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Country:
    United States
    Every time I load a GBA game, it shows the GBA logo, then just freezes at a white screen. I've tried multiple roms, so that's not the problem. I tried using both Rudolph's tool (can find the expansion pack) and the YSMenu (also won't work). It works with my Acekard 2i, but not the R4. [​IMG] Can anyone help?
     
  2. LittleBigMods
    OP

    Member LittleBigMods GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Country:
    United States
    Can anyone help?
     
  3. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,803
    Country:
    Antarctica
  4. LittleBigMods
    OP

    Member LittleBigMods GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Country:
    United States
    I checked it, and it isn't a clone.
     
  5. SgtThom

    Member SgtThom GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    United States

    Well the R4 is not officially supported anymore. Buy a better card.
     

Share This Page