EZ Flash 3in1 help

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by dfgged, Feb 4, 2009.

Feb 4, 2009

EZ Flash 3in1 help by dfgged at 2:16 AM (888 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. dfgged
    OP

    Member dfgged GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2008
    Messages:
    107
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    United States
    Hey guys! I was wondering if anyone could make a patch for this file:http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JSOT7S98
    I need this patch to remove the M3 block, please I'm begging you! I just got a 3in1 plus and I want to use the ram so please help me out.
     
  2. dewback

    Member dewback GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    224
    Location:
    Michigan
    Country:
    United States
  3. xtinct84

    Newcomer xtinct84 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    United States
    What he means is, your just going to have to wait.

    Be patient, this is a known issue with 3in1+ and flashcart firmware 3rd party hardware programmers from the current top teams such as Cyclo are no doubt working on. The question on many peoples minds though is if Roudolph is currently working on an update to allow 3in1+ full functionallity.

    I know I know, us 3in1 plus owners just can't wait to start looking up porn without the browser crashing from absence of RAM.
    I feel you, but your just gonna have to wait.
     
  4. dfgged
    OP

    Member dfgged GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2008
    Messages:
    107
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks I just wanted to know if anyone could make a patch because that file in my first post is actualy the latest GBA_ExpLoader but it's for moonshell 2.
     

Share This Page