Easy way to change health screen?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by robiul, Feb 1, 2009.

Feb 1, 2009
  1. robiul
    OP

    Member robiul GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2008
    Messages:
    538
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United States
    Isn't there an easier way to changeing the health screen rathe than using healthii, it seems to long and tedious to use.
     
  2. kallekall

    Member kallekall GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    119
    Country:
    United States
    No, but you can always do it all manually. But if healthii works on your computer you should only need to press like, tree buttons.
     
  3. m-tek

    Member m-tek GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    176
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. robiul
    OP

    Member robiul GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2008
    Messages:
    538
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United States
    tree [​IMG]
     

Share This Page