.Duc to .sav???

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by N1nt3nd0gam3r, Apr 26, 2009.

Apr 26, 2009

.Duc to .sav??? by N1nt3nd0gam3r at 4:57 PM (636 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. N1nt3nd0gam3r
    OP

    Banned N1nt3nd0gam3r Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    129
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    Any apps that you have heard of that I could have to perform this because I have AR media edition and I want to extract my current save on ACWW and put it on my ROM but the ROM reads .sav not .duc...
     
  2. Advi

    Member Advi GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    1,143
    Country:
    United States
  3. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Oh my good F***ing god. http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=duc+to+sa...GL_enGB283GB284

    Look, just LOOK at all those results. And it only took 0.44 seconds. Whereas it took you over a minute to post this thread, and you made GBAtemps servers EVEN crappier. Well done. Google is free, USE IT.

    You need a slap. Going to make a thread asking where you can get one of those?
     
  4. chazam1337

    Member chazam1337 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2008
    Messages:
    118
    Country:
    United States
    shatter, you probably made an 8 year old cry, jerk=)
     
  5. N1nt3nd0gam3r
    OP

    Banned N1nt3nd0gam3r Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    129
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah let me go make one watch just watch I am gonna go make it [​IMG]
     
  6. N1nt3nd0gam3r
    OP

    Banned N1nt3nd0gam3r Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    129
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    I'm 15 but whatever lol
     

Share This Page