DualSwan DLDI

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by TorchicBlaziken, Apr 19, 2011.

Apr 19, 2011

DualSwan DLDI by TorchicBlaziken at 12:27 AM (4,098 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. TorchicBlaziken
    OP

    Newcomer TorchicBlaziken Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    You know DualSwan, the WonderSwan Color emulator for DS?

    Well, I know that it doesn't work with DLDI. But it is open source, so maybe someone can edit it to work with DLDI? Because a homebrew is worthless if it can't do this.
     
  2. avenir

    Member avenir GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    375
    Country:
    United States
  3. Mbmax

    Member Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    2,272
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Hey avenir !

    Nice update. Thanks for that. [​IMG]
     
  4. TorchicBlaziken
    OP

    Newcomer TorchicBlaziken Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    It says my FPS is zero, and it's taking hours to get through the intro.

    How do I fix this?
     
  5. avenir

    Member avenir GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    375
    Country:
    United States
    Really? I haven't touched emulation core...
     
  6. Mbmax

    Member Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    2,272
    Country:
    Antarctica
    What is the size of the rom you tried ?
     
  7. fearofshorts

    Member fearofshorts GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Messages:
    479
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    Thanks for updating an older emulator!
    So many people simply release something as a small project and move on to something else. Thanks for caring [​IMG]
     
  8. TorchicBlaziken
    OP

    Newcomer TorchicBlaziken Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
  9. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    ...You did read how it says that it can't support any ROMs that are 4MB+...the disclaimer easily readable in the readme that accompanies it?
     

Share This Page