DsOrganize Help

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Unoalpho, Sep 21, 2009.

Sep 21, 2009

DsOrganize Help by Unoalpho at 12:30 AM (625 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Unoalpho
    OP

    Member Unoalpho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    I Downloaded Ds Organize and it loads and stuff but when i try to get to the next page to go to the internet browser it doesn't go.
    I downloaded the other version 3.1 and it still doesn't work.
    Can somebody help me and if it helps I have an AceKard2i.
    Thanks
     
  2. ChuckMcB

    Member ChuckMcB GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    373
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. Unoalpho
    OP

    Member Unoalpho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Oh Thanks, K i'll tri it again because i have a ds phat so would it work for that?
     
  4. ChuckMcB

    Member ChuckMcB GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    373
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ohh yes. Just make sure you set your DS up with WiFi using a WiFi game first.
     
  5. tom-man

    Newcomer tom-man Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Australia
    I don't like dsorganise use ds hobro
     

Share This Page