DS Menu 1.4

Discussion in 'EDGE' started by ALiasEX, Mar 26, 2010.

Mar 26, 2010

DS Menu 1.4 by ALiasEX at 11:10 AM (958 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ALiasEX
    OP

    Newcomer ALiasEX Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    I have a DSi updated with the latest firmware (1.4) from Nintendo. Will I be able to set up an iEDGE using this DSi?
     
  2. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
  3. YayMii

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,882
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
    Yes. If you follow the update instructions, it'll work perfectly.
     

Share This Page