DS #4417: C.O.P. The Recruit (USA)

miketh2005

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2008
Messages
437
Trophies
0
XP
146
Country
United States
first!

LOL at the nfo, i love this arguing back in forth in nfos xD

so this already has the crack built in, right? i dont play euro games so im gonna get this
 

omgpwn666

Guy gamer and proud!
Member
Joined
Jun 14, 2008
Messages
2,546
Trophies
0
Age
31
Location
Florida
XP
598
Country
United States
This is awesome,it should work awesome with no anti-piracy now,and these 2 release groups need to stop arguing. lol
 
Joined
Sep 18, 2009
Messages
1,703
Trophies
0
Location
Ionia
XP
181
Country
United States
I heard that the (U) Version of C.O.P. The Recruit passed M19 [This Game] Is it true? I think the Team "Suxxors" bypassed all of the Anti-Piracy, or was I not to mention the team name?
 

hesho

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 29, 2003
Messages
13
Trophies
0
XP
155
Country
Egypt
waluigi3351 said:
all the AP is cracked, destroyed, and burnt. no freezing at all on R4
waluigi plzz tell me wat R4 firmware are u using coz it doesnt seem to work on unoffical dstt firmware ysmenu
 

hesho

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 29, 2003
Messages
13
Trophies
0
XP
155
Country
Egypt
confirmed working on R4 using firmware 1.18 it deosnt work on ysmenu unoffical dstt firmware and doesnt work on 1.23 enjoy
 

omgpwn666

Guy gamer and proud!
Member
Joined
Jun 14, 2008
Messages
2,546
Trophies
0
Age
31
Location
Florida
XP
598
Country
United States
I ran into a annoying problem,I CANT use my old save!! Im sure the cracked one works because it did not stop me when I hit new game (Of course) but now I cant check if I can pass mission 18/19... Unless I go all the way back.. anyone else have this problem?
 

canx13

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 8, 2009
Messages
72
Trophies
0
Age
27
Location
justaroundthecornercity
XP
63
Country
Belgium
yeah """"""looks""""" good i sayd looks didnt play yet but im still not convinced
ohmy.gif
 

KevInChester

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2009
Messages
308
Trophies
0
Age
42
XP
186
Country
Can't get the cracked rom working on AKAIO, tried latest loaders etc Just doesn't boot up, guessing the cracktro messes it up?
 

phoenixclaws

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2007
Messages
497
Trophies
0
Age
39
Location
USA
XP
193
Country
United States
KevInChester said:
Can't get the cracked rom working on AKAIO, tried latest loaders etc Just doesn't boot up, guessing the cracktro messes it up?
This is because AKAIO supports the clean rom dump of this game with the latest loaders. Cracked roms often fail because of the precracking once AKAIO supports the clean dump.
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Doctor-Masu @ Doctor-Masu: ahjjj