DownGrade Dsi1.4.1 with akaio

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Tom, Oct 19, 2010.

Oct 19, 2010

DownGrade Dsi1.4.1 with akaio by Tom at 11:03 PM (1,661 Views / 0 Likes) 12 replies

  1. Tom
    OP

    Member Tom Gbatemp's Unofficial Modder

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    987
    Location:
    New jersey
    Country:
    United States
    OK i have my akaio working but i still wanna downgrade is it possible?
     
  2. omegasoul6

    Member omegasoul6 FFXIV Fanboy

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Messages:
    399
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Sigh...No
     
  3. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,727
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
  4. sstomouth

    Banned sstomouth Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    United States
    Not at the moment, actually, I don't think it'll ever happen.
     
  5. Spenstar

    Member Spenstar "Leave it to me"

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,053
    Location:
    Why would you like to know?
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, I don't think that this can happen. Although it is possible to downgrade your Wii version so you never know, downgrading DSi firmware might be possible in the future..
     
  6. Maplemage

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
    That would be when DSibrew/DSihomebrew comes out and it still hasnt.
     
  7. Nobunaga

    Member Nobunaga Empty

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,052
    Country:
    Greece
    This isn't possible at the moment.
     
  8. Keylogger

    Member Keylogger GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    1,591
    Country:
    France
    Maybe when the DSi mode will be hacked....
     
  9. Spenstar

    Member Spenstar "Leave it to me"

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,053
    Location:
    Why would you like to know?
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, it would be cool once hacking the DSi is revealed [​IMG]
     
  10. TheTwoR's

    Member TheTwoR's Yay I can finally edit this thingy :D

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    670
    Country:
    Belgium
    OMG I the title made me think we CAN downgrade which means someone made DSi-mode software which means DSi = Hacked.
    I got my hopes to high.
    Mate, the answer to your question is no.
    And I think you would have found your answer if you just used the search button on the upper-right off the screen [​IMG]
     
  11. tehnoobshow

    Member tehnoobshow GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    468
    Location:
    The Space Time Continum
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    When i saw the title i thought that the DSi had been hacked....thanks for nothing.
     
  12. Spenstar

    Member Spenstar "Leave it to me"

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,053
    Location:
    Why would you like to know?
    Country:
    United States
    Haha, yeah this thread mislead me also :/
     
  13. tehnoobshow

    Member tehnoobshow GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    468
    Location:
    The Space Time Continum
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Stupid misleading thread......
    *Angry Rant Face*
     

Share This Page