Does the SupercardDSOnei Work With Bliss's

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by ForteOmega, Jun 19, 2009.

Jun 19, 2009
  1. ForteOmega
    OP

    Newcomer ForteOmega Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Does th SupercardDSOnei work with the triple loader? I'v been trying but nothing works.
     
  2. Teelow

    Member Teelow GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2009
    Messages:
    117
    Country:
    United States
    Yes it does work- I have it on right now ^^

    please be more detailed with ur problem( explain more please)
     
  3. Keeley

    Member Keeley GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    421
    Location:
    Saskachewan
    Country:
    Canada
    oh it does? well i'm gonna try to do the "Commercial Rom loading with Moonshell2" or does it not work...

    EDIT: I think he trying to ask how to set it up and if not i can't seem to do it right...
     
  4. ForteOmega
    OP

    Newcomer ForteOmega Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
  5. Keeley

    Member Keeley GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    421
    Location:
    Saskachewan
    Country:
    Canada
    i get that 2 lol i'm trying to figure out why thou, i'll try that method on your link thou it should be the same...

    I want Moonshell2 with Commercial Rom loading [​IMG]
     
  6. Teelow

    Member Teelow GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2009
    Messages:
    117
    Country:
    United States
    I didnt know if it was possible for Moonshell to run Commercial Roms, but if you find a way, just let me know cuz i want my moonshell to do that too...
     

Share This Page