Do NDSL have this function

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by hawkz02, Oct 27, 2008.

Oct 27, 2008

Do NDSL have this function by hawkz02 at 11:03 AM (814 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. hawkz02
    OP

    Newcomer hawkz02 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    Singapore
    HI,
    just wondering does NDSL have this function like the PSP?? When batt went low PSP will pause the game where it is and if u get it charge within not very sure how many hour,u on the set it will start off when u left... Is that the case for NDSL?? Or is there any application or software that can able NDSL to do this??
     
  2. Wabsta

    Member Wabsta you fight like a dairy farmer

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2008
    Messages:
    2,485
    Location:
    SCUMM Bar
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ACWW has this option.

    But it isnt just something the DS can have.
    It's something that should be in the game.
     
  3. hawkz02
    OP

    Newcomer hawkz02 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    Singapore
    But psp slim can do this to every single game so i was wondering can DS also do this with 3rd party software or this is a hardware thingy??
     
  4. Yukito

    Newcomer Yukito Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    94
    Location:
    Woking
    Country:
    France
    Or you can close your DS, that will pause the game and go into low-power consumption until you open-it up again (preferably after you've recharged it)
     
  5. hawkz02
    OP

    Newcomer hawkz02 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    Singapore
    What i was refering to was during game play..... Like the red light is up and you were in the middle of a game then "BOOM" the ndsl batt flat..all data gone??
    But PSP different the game was pause ..... Any way to make NDSL function that way?
     
  6. playallday

    Member playallday Group: GBAtemp Ghost

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    3,773
    Location:
    [@N@[)@
    Country:
    Canada
    I close my DS and get to a charge when it turns red. Not hard.
     
  7. tbgtbg

    Member tbgtbg Shaking the ring ropes up in the sky

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,951
    Country:
    United States
    No.
     

Share This Page