ddr disney grooves on configuable usb loader

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by white wolf, Apr 18, 2010.

Apr 18, 2010
  1. white wolf
    OP

    Member white wolf GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Trinidad and Tobago
    I just downloaded ddr disney groves and put it on my flashdrive to play on CUL. I t works fine with the mat when i play the games but when ever i am on the screens when i have to select the songs or if i want to play single player etc on its own the song selection goes through all the songs and i cant control the selection. the song selector just runs through all the songs and it almost impossible to pick the song or level i want. I tried changing the sensitivity of the censer bar but it dosent help. What can i do to fix this?
     
  2. Kittymat

    Member Kittymat GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Messages:
    589
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Remove the mat and try to set it up again, it may be a switch in the mat sticking.
     
  3. white wolf
    OP

    Member white wolf GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Trinidad and Tobago
    yes i did try that with the mat and the sencore bar several times but nothing worked
     
  4. white wolf
    OP

    Member white wolf GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Trinidad and Tobago
    bump anyone? This is driving me crazy since now i cant realy play the game
     
  5. white wolf
    OP

    Member white wolf GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Trinidad and Tobago
    i realy need help here folks. I have no idea what to do [​IMG]
     
  6. Kittymat

    Member Kittymat GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Messages:
    589
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You can play this game without a mat, start the game (no mat plugged in) and try and play it using the remote. does it still jump around.

    Try a different flash drive.

    I have this game and it works fine from GX (using a hard drive)
     

Share This Page