1. Trevisan

    Trevisan Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Brazil
    C:\Users\KAZ_R>C:\Users\KAZ_R\Desktop\D3Edit-master\D3Edit.py
    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "C:\Users\KAZ_R\Desktop\D3Edit-master\D3Edit.py", line 10, in <module>
    import Account_pb2
    File "C:\Users\KAZ_R\Desktop\D3Edit-master\Account_pb2.py", line 6, in <module>
    from google.protobuf import descriptor as _descriptor
    ModuleNotFoundError: No module named 'google'
     
  2. eyeliner

    eyeliner Has an itch needing to be scratched.
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2006
    Messages:
    1,739
    Country:
    Portugal
    You got Python 3 on your computer?
     
  3. Trevisan

    Trevisan Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Brazil
    Yes, python 3.9
     
  4. eyeliner

    eyeliner Has an itch needing to be scratched.
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2006
    Messages:
    1,739
    Country:
    Portugal
  5. AtlasF2

    AtlasF2 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having the same issue as the previous guy. The Python window (looks like cmd) opens up, and closes without doing anything. How do i fix this? Please help.
     
  6. eyeliner

    eyeliner Has an itch needing to be scratched.
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2006
    Messages:
    1,739
    Country:
    Portugal
     
  7. AtlasF2

    AtlasF2 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    sorry im a bit lost, what should I exactly write on cmd?
     
  8. eyeliner

    eyeliner Has an itch needing to be scratched.
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2006
    Messages:
    1,739
    Country:
    Portugal
    Invoke the script by writing its name on the command prompt.
     
  9. AtlasF2

    AtlasF2 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    okay so I got it working, thanks man. Another question I have is how do some people make gems that give 1 billion damage +? I tried to mess with gems but it didn't work
     
  10. AtlasF2

    AtlasF2 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    is there a way I can input a number instead of the available affixes? I've seen people with billions of damage +'s on their rings etc. how can I do that??
     
  11. AtlasF2

    AtlasF2 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    @unitreme are you still working on this, can you answer some questions?
     
  12. kidkat210

    kidkat210 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2016
    Messages:
    343
    Country:
    United States
    According to gbatemp. They haven't been on here since jan of last year
     
  13. AtlasF2

    AtlasF2 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    ah I see.. would you be able to answer questions about this editor or no?
     
  14. AtlasF2

    AtlasF2 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    How do some people make items with +1 million damage?
     
  15. Oraa

    Oraa Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Iraq
    can someone please help me understand how i can use the save editor? do i need to hack switch to get to the save files?
     
  16. kidkat210

    kidkat210 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2016
    Messages:
    343
    Country:
    United States
    Yes you need to hack your switch
     
  17. Trevisan

    Trevisan Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Brazil
    all items I create are gray, what am I doing wrong?
     
  18. Keriam

    Keriam Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2006
    Messages:
    81
    Country:
    France
    Hello, thanks for this tool.

    i've tried 1.05 version & 1.05e version : version "e" didn't have cosmetic categories. I also tried tabs.zip with 1.05 version : width of listbox are better but Additem didn't work anymore.

    I look for a quick method or tool to add all pet, wing & cosmectics : i can add manually them but it will be too long (cosmectic categorie is a nightmare) and some pets have issues (no icon, no way to learn), how

    Thanks for your help.
     
  19. bgko

    bgko Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2021
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Korea, South
    I found the item ID of million rings.
    Can you also tell me the code for the 8k Stats Amulet and high damage weapon?
     
  20. miinikuni

    miinikuni Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Canada
    When I try to make an ancient item primal, it adds an extra damage affix even to armor??? See screenshot https://imgur.com/N67S5j6
    This happens when I click on primal box -> save item -> close D3Edit -> reload.
    Python 3.8, Windows 7/Diablo v2.6.10 (non season character)
    D3Edit 1.0.5e
     
    Last edited by miinikuni, Jan 10, 2021
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [D3Edit], Version), Diablo