1. luckyblood

    luckyblood Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2020
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Serbia, Republic of
    First let me say all the best to your hard work, and is it possible to add an I-V act somewhere or do I have to go over everything from the beginning?Thanks
     
    Last edited by luckyblood, Aug 10, 2020
  2. F0rg0tt3n270

    F0rg0tt3n270 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    How come every time I make gear with this program it turns out as grey quality? I make it "Legendary/Set" when i'm creating the piece but its always grey can someone please help me?
     
  3. William8888

    William8888 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    You should modify the .py files, because this hard-code the quality value
     
  4. omega7

    omega7 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2018
    Messages:
    103
    Country:
    Australia
    How do i update my editor with this new list?
     
  5. Trevisan

    Trevisan Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Brazil
    [QUOTE = "William8888, post: 9169105, member: 524086"] Você deve modificar os arquivos .py, porque isso codifica o valor de qualidade [/ QUOTE]

    Onde encontro esses arquivos e abro qual programa?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    [QUOTE = "William8888, post: 9169105, member: 524086"] Você deve modificar os arquivos .py, porque isso codifica o valor de qualidade [/ QUOTE]


    Onde encontro esses arquivos e abro qual programa?
     
  6. Foxi4

    Foxi4 On the hunt...
    Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    26,308
    Country:
    Poland
    This is an English-speaking forum only, please edit your post accordingly and only use English going forward.
     
  7. Echtelion

    Echtelion Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    France
    someone would have Rainbow portrait frame ID please ?
     
  8. Trevisan

    Trevisan Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Brazil
    I can't change the quality of the items, they stay with the common quality
    Can someone help me please?
     
  9. BraveNZ

    BraveNZ Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Is there anyway to add item ids and affix ids to the database yourself?

    i can view edit and add using sqlite to the local.db file but the changes or additions don't show in the program. I believe im missing a step but i have zero knowledge on this sort of stuff.

    Any suggestions or help appreciated.
     
  10. Trevisan

    Trevisan Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Brazil
    how do I edit the quality of the item?
     
  11. Tekknen

    Tekknen Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    i'm @ windows 10 tried to run this python file but it close as fast as i double click the
    D3Edit.py is there away or guide to help running this editor

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    could not run D3Edit.py as i double click the file it open a window then close automatically, any guide how to run this @ windows 10
     
  12. b3ta

    b3ta Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Germany
    Hi
    I am using the edit for some time now and getting the hang of it.
    So far I could find most of what i needed. I am trying to rebuild the "Hungering Arrow Build with GoD". Either im stupidly blind or most of the items are missing. For example the "Gears of Dreadlands-Set".
    Thanks in advance
     
  13. jerseyyo

    jerseyyo Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone know where to find the D3 save files? I put the SD card in my computer and see a Nintendo/Save folder but files are just named "0000000000000001" or similar with no extensions.
     
  14. jerseyyo

    jerseyyo Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone know where to find the D3 save files? I put the SD card in my computer and see a Nintendo/Save folder but files are just named "0000000000000001" or similar with no extensions.
     
  15. b3ta

    b3ta Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Germany
    The path should be "SDCARD\switch\Checkpoint\saves"
    If you are using checkpoint to backup and restore your save files
     
  16. malchaios

    malchaios Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Philippines
    Does anyone know if it's possible to edit the paragon experience, not the level? I found out that the reason why my paragon doesn't go up from 82 on non seasonal characters, is due to the experience values being broken. Most likely it's the same reason for other people that claimed to have the same issue. Updating the level doesn't make any difference. Thanks in advance.
     
    Last edited by malchaios, Sep 10, 2020
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [D3Edit], Version), Diablo