1. cheslf

    cheslf Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Russia
    Hello! How can i resurrect my dead heroic character? I know its bad, but i spend too much time for dying with one shot from random demon
     
  2. SephirothPlayer

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2014
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Poland
    This editor needs improvement and additional functions.
     
  3. Trevisan

    Trevisan Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Brazil
    he is abandoned!
     
  4. SephirothPlayer

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2014
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Poland
    Too bad. It was on the right way. It only needs little improvements to be great.
     
  5. SephirothPlayer

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2014
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Poland
    Can we somehow improve this editor? I would just want to add some new affixes to the editor. I know which affix IDs correspond to real affixes in game but I don't know how to add it into editor. If someone experienced could help I could start adding them myself then. Also what happed with this 1.0.5(insert letter here) version? It seems nonexistent but some people here had it. That version seem to have primal creation option but this version does not exist because newest you can find/download is 1.0.5(without letter). Was it removed due to bugs? But I am mostly interested in adding new affix IDs and item IDs. Finding them is easy but can someone help me to add them to editor?
     
    SupermanSnake likes this.
  6. SephirothPlayer

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2014
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Poland
    Ok. Looks like no one wants to help. So I found how to do it by myself. I already added one new affix to editor's database.
     
    luckyblood and SupermanSnake like this.
  7. luckyblood

    luckyblood Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2020
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Serbia, Republic of
    Gj bro, if you won share ;-)
     
  8. Amatsuo

    Amatsuo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2021
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Do
    Doing better than me, I cant even get it to load the Heroes/Stash.

     
    Last edited by Amatsuo, Feb 2, 2021
  9. Eeceetu

    Eeceetu Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2021
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Denmark
    Hi! I have here affixes up to patch 2.6.6 I just don't know how to add the data. Greetings
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Eeceetu, Feb 3, 2021
  10. Eeceetu

    Eeceetu Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2021
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Denmark
    Here is an All-In-One Package of Tonic-Box. D3Studio for Switch :switch: , Ps3 :yayps3: and Xbox360:yayone: with Brand new source and all.

    Ps3-ROS-<---Only

    with Ps3 Savegame Decrypter

    I have uploaded the files here as I can't post any links.

    Twitter : Tonic_Box
    Github : Tonic-Box

    Greetz and Have Fun:toot:
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Eeceetu, Feb 12, 2021
    F1nalFantasy and dremur00 like this.
  11. Eeceetu

    Eeceetu Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2021
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Denmark
    Here is a new update. Hotfix for D3Studio
     

    Attached Files:

    F1nalFantasy likes this.
  12. ed_hunter42

    ed_hunter42 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Hello Friends. I have been into modding D3 save on Switch for a while. Using test buff ring to get insane dmg also gives me ridiculous amounts of buffs that dont seem to do anything. it takes up a lot of screen space when playing handheld and it annoys me with constsnt popups of new buffs. is there a way to disable that? like, just keep 1 billion dmg part of the ring, without the test buffs? someone was able to do that maybe? can you please share the item id? thank you so much!
     
  13. Osiris106

    Osiris106 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Antarctica
    CANT
     
    Last edited by Osiris106, Feb 25, 2021
  14. Eeceetu

    Eeceetu Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2021
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Denmark
    Unfortunately, I don't know that either.
     
  15. chrisreddot3

    chrisreddot3 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Brazil

    how to resurrect a dead hardcore character
     
    Last edited by chrisreddot3, Feb 26, 2021
  16. NhseGuy

    NhseGuy Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone still go to this thread? Is it still being updated? I have primals that I’m trying to upgrade but the options for the stats always fall short of what is actual primal levels. Turning off the safe mode to scroll through all the options to find is an absolute nightmare! It’s not even sorted by some kind of system like alphabetical. At least put all the primal stats together. Does anyone have a fix for this? Is the creator still here???
     
  17. Osiris106

    Osiris106 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Antarctica
    is dead post
     
  18. kidkat210

    kidkat210 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2016
    Messages:
    338
    Country:
    United States
    I'm posting the link for ya, this way you don't have to upload it here separately
    https://github.com/Tonic-Box/D3Studio
     
  19. TonicBox

    TonicBox Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2021
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Was looking at the sources of traffic to my github and noticed GBATemp on this list. Really appreciate the shout-out guys <3

    Genuinely appreciate it :) Think I'll make a thread of it's own on here shortly once I break out of the newcomer restrictions.

    Also it workd for switch, ps3/ps4, and xb360/xb1. Just for xb/ps, you must mod the old gen console and then import it to the new gen console.

    You cant. These are developer buffs built into the rings sno structure itself.
     
    Last edited by TonicBox, Mar 7, 2021
    kidkat210 likes this.
  20. ducdaigia

    ducdaigia Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Vietnam
    Can someone guide me for a full set up guide?
    I tried to export the savegame file in checkpoint app then open it on python but it get this error message:google.protobuf.message.decodeerror error truncated message

    Am i doing anything wrong?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [D3Edit], Version), Diablo