1. cm4again

    cm4again Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Singapore
    thanks man that’s good enough to go with ! Appreciate it
     
  2. james9120

    james9120 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Anybody know if know there's a way to get around the "please connect to the season" screen? I was briefly connecting to the servers and then back to airplane mode to play seasonal. But now that 9.1.0 is out I can't do that anymore.
     
  3. Scorps77

    Scorps77 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2019
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    yeah, tells me i have to upgrade system software in order to connect to season. going to play non-season until the switch homebrew is updated for 9.1.0.
     
  4. Takumah

    Takumah GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    for some reason i cnt open the editor (i installed python3)

    i dunno what to do since i dont really use python stuff

    edit -solved-
     
    Last edited: Dec 9, 2019
  5. owalida

    owalida Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    France
    Hello everyone would have id id wings of tyrael justice?
    thank you in advance

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Hello everyone would have id wings of tyrael ?
    Thank you in advance.
     
  6. james9120

    james9120 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Editing legendary gem levels does nothing for me, any ideas? Tried matching my highest GR to it as well, still didn't work.

    Also I see some other people combining leg. gems somehow? Am I missing something or I can't figure that out?
     
  7. Scorps77

    Scorps77 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2019
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    make sure you unslot your gems in order to change the level on them. they seem to NOT be editable with the program once slotted into an item. also, use diablo3gemcalculator.com to check the max level on certain gems. they can either be 50, 100, or 150. i never go above 150 but it may technically be possible.

    what do you mean by combining leg gems? you can have 3 sockets on any item to the game, e.g. 3 socket amulet therefore 3 leg gems in an amulet. is this what you mean? if not please explain further - a screenshot would help as well.
     
    Last edited: Dec 11, 2019
  8. james9120

    james9120 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    That was my issue, I wasn't unsocketing my gems. Thanks!

    I read previously some people were stacking affixing from gems onto one another? Or maybe I read it wrong? I basically just created my own gem too, added CD and CC, etc. to some of the leg gems.


    Also is it possible to edit the amount of grift keys?
     
    Last edited: Dec 12, 2019
  9. Scorps77

    Scorps77 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2019
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    yes i read every post in this thread. some sound confusing like what you are saying but others say that crashes the game. i decided it wasn't necessary to even try - it is easy to get to god mode without. certainly adding affixes to gems is possible, sockets not so sure as it will likely crash game.

    yes, absolutely you can. first, get to level 70 and complete 1 manually. then add 99,999 keys or so.
     
  10. james9120

    james9120 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    I have some keys but can't find them in the D3 editor. i have the keys obtained legally (did a bunch of GR's too) What are they called in D3 editor?
     
  11. Scorps77

    Scorps77 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2019
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    same page as the materials. last box down at the bottom - it is not given a name but that is it.
     
  12. kezidian

    kezidian Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    is there a list of item codes to update, my items are showing up unknown
     
    Last edited: Dec 16, 2019
  13. tyoung560

    tyoung560 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Been experimenting with the editor a bit over the past few days. My original unmodded character was lvl 52, with the main story completed, when I created 2 additional characters and edited their level to 70.

    Torment difficulty is not unlocked. It’s like the game doesn’t realize I have 2 characters at lvl 70 because they were edited to lvl 70.

    Anybody else have this issue?
     
  14. uliegi

    uliegi Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    it says "Account not loaded, Please load an account file to begin."
    where is this account file?
     
  15. uliegi

    uliegi Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    it says "Account not loaded, Please load an account file to begin."
    where is this account file?
     
  16. uliegi

    uliegi Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    it says "Account not loaded, Please load an account file to begin."
    where is this account file?
     
  17. uliegi

    uliegi Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    it says "Account not loaded, Please load an account file to begin."
    where is this account file?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    it says "Account not loaded, please load an account file to begin."
    where is this account file in the computer?
     
  18. kezidian

    kezidian Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    once saved to a micro SD card and saved with checkpoint
    sdcard>switch>checkpoint>saves>diablo 3>your profile> and your account.dat file is there

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    i did too but i just went and made a lvl 100 gem of ease and just plvld myself a character to unlock the torments :/ didnt know how to other then that lol
     
  19. kezidian

    kezidian Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    how do i change the stat percentage higher then what is allowed? basically like from 10% to 50% or somthing
     
  20. ihek

    ihek Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Unfortunately the attachment on page 23 of this thread to make items primal appears to have expired. Can someone kind enough share it again?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Unfortunately, the code to make items primal appears to have expired. Can a kind soul repost the attachment? Cheers and happy holidays to everyone
     
  21. kezidian

    kezidian Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    i have the link to it but for some reason i cant upload it
     
  22. ihek

    ihek Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Hmm that’s weird. Would you be able to upload it elsewhere like one drive and link it that way?
     
  23. kezidian

    kezidian Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    it won't let me post links at all and idk how to PM on here
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [D3Edit], Version), Diablo