CycloDS Evolution firmware v1.4 BETA

Discussion in 'User Submitted News' started by GH0ST, Apr 1, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Apr 1, 2008
  1. GH0ST
    OP

    Member GH0ST Your Hero is a Ghost

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    924
    Location:
    I was here... before...
    Country:
    France


    Hey it is not inappropriate or illegal it is an official release !
     
  2. Frozen_Fish

    Member Frozen_Fish GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    Australia
    "Opera (clean rom) supported via CycloDS without RAM pack" [​IMG]
    You almost had me [​IMG]

    Well seeing as there is absolutely no news of this anywhere else on the interwebs i'm sticking with April Fools joke. [​IMG]
     
  3. .::5pYd3r::.

    Member .::5pYd3r::. Viva La Pizza

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    766
    Location:
    The GREAT Southern Land :D
    Country:
    Australia
    OBJECTION!!!!

    You contradicted yourself!!!
    On the warning link you posted it says:
    SO YOU GOT OWNED!!!!!!
    :facepalm:
     
  4. Rebound

    Member Rebound GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    363
    Country:
    Australia
    I hate April Fools Day
     
  5. GH0ST
    OP

    Member GH0ST Your Hero is a Ghost

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    924
    Location:
    I was here... before...
    Country:
    France
    The RAM pack is not needed anymore... I'm currently typing from the Opera Browser.

    I posted various cycloDS beta previously ... but i fear i will not upload this one again since it was deleted immediately by Cnet_Peter and it seems to be inappropriate for CNET users ... ;-(
     
  6. CNET_Peter

    Member CNET_Peter Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2008
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    GH0ST: I did not edit any of your posts.
    Your account has been suspended for 2 days.

    Any attempt to create a secondary account will result in a ban of your IP address range (Using proxies will not work either as your original IP is still visible).
    Which would make you unable to even view the site.

    Pete
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page