1. sechiand

    sechiand Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Italy
    I can tell you where to find the versions of the programs if they can be useful, I don't know how I can help you in any other way.
     

    Attached Files:

    jeannotte likes this.
  2. huma_dawii

    huma_dawii GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Messages:
    3,671
    Country:
    United States
    I need to make MKWii to launch with IOS 236 but this thing wont let me choose that IOS! What can i do?
     
    alexander1970 likes this.
  3. alexander1970

    alexander1970 Wuff Wuff.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2018
    Messages:
    9,387
    Country:
    Austria
    Hello.:)

    If you are using the v70 r78.11 Mod,yes it is not possible.
    Usually you do not need more than 249 (and/or 250 as "Backup") for Games USBLoading.

    So,unfortunately,I do not think there is any other Way for using 236 with the Configurable USBLoader.

    Thank you.:)
     
    jeannotte and huma_dawii like this.
  4. huma_dawii

    huma_dawii GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Messages:
    3,671
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having a very specific error with MKWii... lol but thanks!
     
    jeannotte and alexander1970 like this.
  5. alexander1970

    alexander1970 Wuff Wuff.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2018
    Messages:
    9,387
    Country:
    Austria
    A modded Version I think.:)

    I am sorry,but the Configurable USBLoader has some "Limitiations".

    Honestly,I do not have any Idea how the Configurator works (you maybe have noticed the Windows Tool "CfgLoaderConfigurator.exe" in the "usb-loader" Folder).
    Maybe this helps you if you like.
    But maybe with your Knowledge you will be able to do some "Miracle Work".:D

    Good Luck
    Thank you.:)
     
    Last edited by alexander1970, Apr 26, 2020
    jeannotte likes this.
  6. elenarguez

    elenarguez GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2018
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    Spain
    I have a friend who is having trouble with a game, if anyone can help me...
    The game is Madworld, everything works fine until he tries to open the menu HOME to get back to the Wii menu, his Wii freezes completely...
    I told him to check if his backup was corrupt but everything is correct in Wii backup manager. It only happens in that game, other games works well. He shared me his syscheck report to see your IOS and cios and everything is correctly.
    What could it be? :unsure:
     
  7. jeannotte

    jeannotte GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2016
    Messages:
    2,008
    Country:
    France
    Hello ,

    Which game version does he use?

    that ==>https://www.gametdb.com/Wii/RZZP8P

    or the one ==>https://www.gametdb.com/Wii/RZZE8P

    What is the version of the console?
     
    alexander1970 likes this.
  8. elenarguez

    elenarguez GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2018
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    Spain
    Its console is PAL and the game USA.
    He says if doesn't force it PAL 60 he gets a red image when he starts the game. He hasn't tried to force it to NTSC, maybe that's how it would solve out for him?
    EDIT
    Solved
    The problem is that he uses an RGB cable and when it force to PAL 60 it freezes :P
     
    Last edited by elenarguez, May 7, 2020
    jeannotte likes this.
  9. Ptri

    Ptri Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Peru
    Hello, metrid maniac, i need assistance, how do you extract a tmd from a dsiware bin. Help pls

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Hello, i need assistance on dsiware tmds, how do i extract the tmd from my dsiware.bin. Pls help
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Configurable, Loader,