cios rev 10

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by funnystory, Apr 13, 2009.

Apr 13, 2009

cios rev 10 by funnystory at 8:24 PM (1,337 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. funnystory
    OP

    Banned funnystory Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1,472
    Country:
    United States
    i get ret error=1 then it says restart wii.IS this good?
     
  2. funnystory
    OP

    Banned funnystory Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1,472
    Country:
    United States
    it stops at patching something 11
     
  3. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,284
    Country:
    Netherlands
    no it's not
     
  4. funnystory
    OP

    Banned funnystory Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1,472
    Country:
    United States
    ok im gonna go ahead and try it again
     
  5. Kosaic

    Member Kosaic GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2009
    Messages:
    460
    Country:
    Canada
    "i get ret error=1 then it says restart wii.IS this good? "

    OH MY CRAP ..... It's all over my friend.
     
  6. funnystory
    OP

    Banned funnystory Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1,472
    Country:
    United States
    SUCCESS!
     
  7. berlinka

    Member berlinka You have sustained a lethal injury.

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2003
    Messages:
    3,147
    Location:
    Harderwijk, Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    is it possible to give your fellowtempers some more insight in your SUCCES story?
     
  8. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    It simply worked after the second (or more) try
     
  9. feidhlim1986

    Member feidhlim1986 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Messages:
    299
    Country:
    Ireland
    Were you using a custom heath screen with the file located on your SD Card, and when you boot your Wii without the SD Card it gave you that error? Cos I've had that with the MiiWii custom health screen, its just PreLoader not being able to find the file.

    Edit: Never mind, I didnt read your question properly
     

Share This Page