So ive been working for a couple weeks installing Rebug 4.82 CFW, installing several ps1,2 & 3 pkg files. I have spent the most of the past 2 weeks installing & configuring Retroarch. As all of you know Retroarch alone is a daunting task to get everything working properly. The last thing i want to do is let a niece or nephew play with the ps3 and accidentally change a setting or delete a file and screw up all the work i spent gettting it working properly. Is there a way to lock the ability to change any settings or delete any games or files? Like something similar to the kiosk mode on retropie?






