Gaming Cheap GBA/NDS Games

  • Thread starter Thread starter jamespoo
  • Start date Start date
  • Views Views 1,315
  • Replies Replies 7
Looking at the site, I see ALOT of FAKE TITLES... not your trustworthy site i guess. I advise to look into it before you decide to buy a thing.
 
boktor666 said:
Looking at the site, I see ALOT of FAKE TITLES... not your trustworthy site i guess. I advise to look into it before you decide to buy a thing.


games are what they say they are i brought a Mario game off there for $3 3weeks ago got it in the post about 5days ago and it is what it says it is and works as intended
 
http://www.deal-cool.com/Product/POKEMON-Y...meboy-Games.htm
Pokemon Yellow on GBA.. Yep, looks legit.
tongue.gif
 
jamespoo said:
boktor666 said:
Looking at the site, I see ALOT of FAKE TITLES... not your trustworthy site i guess. I advise to look into it before you decide to buy a thing.


games are what they say they are i brought a Mario game off there for $3 3weeks ago got it in the post about 5days ago and it is what it says it is and works as intended

"Works" and "real" are not the same thing.

When they've got stuff like this on the site
http://www.deal-cool.com/Product/Pokemon-B...meboy-Games.htm

It's fair to say it's pretty likely the 'normal' games are bootlegs. Not that there's anything wrong with that if you know what you're getting, but if you want the collectibility and guaranteed reliability of real carts then you're looking in the wrong place.

Did your Mario game come in a box that says "For GBA Advance" on it down the side like all the photos on the site, instead of "For Gameboy Advance" like the real games?
 
Lol ok good im not the only one that saw "Lugia's Ocean" and immediately questioned the legitimacy.
 
Though TC's intent might not be to advertise so much as to turn others on to cheap games, it's an inappropriate thread.

Closed
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum