1. Raffle

    OP Raffle Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Brazil
    I know we can make application shortcuts with the hans, but has some way to do shortcuts for roms ?
     
  2. Megalegacy98

    Megalegacy98 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2015
    Messages:
    505
    Country:
    United States
    .3ds/.3dz roms? Nope. It works with CIAs tho
     
  3. Raffle

    OP Raffle Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Brazil
    no im asking about .nes .md .gba...
     
  4. Megalegacy98

    Megalegacy98 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2015
    Messages:
    505
    Country:
    United States
    Oh.

    Then no.
     
  5. Raffle

    OP Raffle Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Brazil
    got the idea when I saw this, I do not know if it helps in something, I tried using this code here but it did not work
    Code:
    <shortcut><executable>/gridlauncher/folders/Emulators/gpsp_libretro/gpsp_libretro.3dsx</executable><icon>/gridlauncher/folders/Emulators/gpsp_libretro/gpsp_libretro.smdh</icon><arg>/roms/gba/1.gba</arg></shortcut>
    by pdapanda, Nov 16, 2015
     
  6. Mrrraou

    Mrrraou GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    1,873
    Country:
    France
    It has to be implemented in the gpsp source code.
     
  7. Raffle

    OP Raffle Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Brazil
    for every rom? or the feature?
     
  8. Mrrraou

    Mrrraou GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    1,873
    Country:
    France
    The feature, of course.
     
  9. Jwiz33

    Jwiz33
    Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2014
    Messages:
    2,654
    Country:
    United States
    Yes. With retroarch cores only, though.
     
  10. gudenau

    gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,712
    Country:
    United States
    Just make sure the emulator allows you to pass launch arguments. Not something most people do, you could make a PR for open source things.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - shortcuts,