Can My pokemon ranch connect to R4ds Pokemon Pearl

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by OrcMonkey©, Jun 19, 2008.

  1. OrcMonkey©
    OP

    Banned OrcMonkey© Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    593
    Country:
  2. JPdensetsu

    Member JPdensetsu GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,204
    Location:
    Taipei
    Country:
    Taiwan
    For the moment not.
    Is someone can fix it (with japanese and Usa rom doesn't work) only original
     
  3. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,615
    Country:
    Sweden
    No, only G6DS Real and CycloDS has Wii connectivity atm.
     
  4. Hideous

    Member Hideous GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    111
    Country:
    Sweden
    Strangely enough, Geometry Wars: Galaxies can connect to the Wii version just fine.
     
  5. OrcMonkey©
    OP

    Banned OrcMonkey© Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    593
    Country:
    so only some games can connect. So maybe pokemon ranch can connect. or can it?
     
  6. Spikey

    Member Spikey Your Special Someone

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,284
    Country:
    United States
    Actually, it does NOT work with cyclo ds evolution, like I said already here.
     
  7. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,615
    Country:
    Sweden
    I stand corrected.
     

Share This Page