1. OrcMonkey©

    OP OrcMonkey© Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    593
    Country:
    Can it?
     
  2. JPdensetsu

    JPdensetsu GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,204
    Country:
    Taiwan
    For the moment not.
    Is someone can fix it (with japanese and Usa rom doesn't work) only original
     
  3. Minox

    Minox Thanks for the fish
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    6,647
    Country:
    Japan
    No, only G6DS Real and CycloDS has Wii connectivity atm.
     
  4. Hideous

    Hideous GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    112
    Country:
    Strangely enough, Geometry Wars: Galaxies can connect to the Wii version just fine.
     
  5. OrcMonkey©

    OP OrcMonkey© Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    593
    Country:
    so only some games can connect. So maybe pokemon ranch can connect. or can it?
     
  6. Spikey

    Spikey Your Special Someone
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,301
    Country:
    United States
    Actually, it does NOT work with cyclo ds evolution, like I said already here.
     
  7. Minox

    Minox Thanks for the fish
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    6,647
    Country:
    Japan
    I stand corrected.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - pokemon, connect, Pokemon