Hacking can i import zelda archive by powersaves?

GwOpa

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 11, 2015
Messages
56
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
69
Country
i dont have a save dongle but i have a powersaves is possible import archive with powersaves?
 

thaikhoa

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2008
Messages
2,236
Trophies
1
XP
2,590
Country
Australia
I reckon that you can use powersaves to import savedata to your zelda oot3d. You need to find a person who can dump working exploit savedata using powersaves for you.
 

Deleted member 333767

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 20, 2013
Messages
1,932
Trophies
2
XP
1,473
Someone with a powersaves should back up the save data for a EUR copy, i can test to see if it restores the shared the savedata. I've got a feeling it won't since the 3DS save game system is so complex.
 

GwOpa

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 11, 2015
Messages
56
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
69
Country
Someone with a powersaves should back up the save data for a EUR copy, i can test to see if it restores the shared the savedata. I've got a feeling it won't since the 3DS save game system is so complex.

yes
 

GwOpa

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 11, 2015
Messages
56
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
69
Country
I reckon that you can use powersaves to import savedata to your zelda oot3d. You need to find a person who can dump working exploit savedata using powersaves for you.

you are right ,but i think its difficul to find some one with exploit savedata(EUR) + powersaves(EUR)
 
  • Like
Reactions: thaikhoa

thaikhoa

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2008
Messages
2,236
Trophies
1
XP
2,590
Country
Australia
I'm ready now. Just need someone to backup their working exploit Zelda OoT using PowerSaves (EUR) then I'll definitely share for all you guys.

2015-03-12_165548.png
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2: Hawaii played it smart and said we're too hot for this land