Call of Duty World at War Action Replay Codes Problem

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by basher11, Aug 22, 2009.

  1. basher11
    OP

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    So im playing COD World at War and the infinite health code doesn't work. im using gbatemp's 8-20-09 usrcheat.dat (newest one). why? its the same Game ID. and im not gonna use it on wifi.
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    what is your flash cart?
     
  3. basher11
    OP

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
  4. TwinBlades

    Member TwinBlades GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Korea, South
    Lol, I bet you are going to use it in WiFi
     
  5. basher11
    OP

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    i dont play COD WaW on wifi, never have, never will. i just need to beat one of the levels
     

Share This Page