Button Combo to Flip OS Screens

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by [M]artin, Oct 13, 2007.

Oct 13, 2007
  1. [M]artin
    OP

    Member [M]artin .

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    3,658
    Country:
    United States
    What's the button combo to flip the top and bottom screens in the SCDS1 OS again? I forgets... [​IMG]
     
  2. JPH

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    Do you mean:

    Q:How to change background of Supercard OS System?
    A: There is a file "/scshell/desktop.bmp", you can change this file to change the background of SC DS ONE OS system

    ?
    Been a long time since I've used a SuperCard...
     
  3. h8uthemost

    Member h8uthemost GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2006
    Messages:
    688
    Country:
    United States
    L+A. But why don't you just edit the Global.ini, so you won't have to always perform a hotkey press to flip the screens?

    This is what you want to look for in the Global.ini(not too far down):

    ; 1.2 FileSelectSubScreen = [0|1] (Default = 1)

    ; Defines which screen is used to display FileBrowser.
    ; 0 = touchscreen (lower screen)
    ; 1 = normal screen (upper screen)

    ; ƒtƒ@ƒCƒ‹ƒŠƒXƒgƒEƒBƒ“ƒhƒE‚ð•\Ž¦‚·‚éƒpƒlƒ‹‚ðƒƒCƒ“‚ƃTƒu‚©‚ç‘I‘ð‚µ‚Ü‚·B
    ; 0=ƒ^ƒbƒ`ƒpƒlƒ‹(‰º‰æ–Ê), 1=’Êí‰æ–Ê(ã‰æ–Ê)

    FileSelectSubScreen=1


    Just turn FileSelectSubScreen=1, to FileSelectSubScreen=0, and you won't have to perform the button press anymore.
     
  4. [M]artin
    OP

    Member [M]artin .

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    3,658
    Country:
    United States
    Awesome, thankies guys! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page