1. Fureshyu

    OP Fureshyu GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    149
    Country:
    United States
    Last edited by Fureshyu, Jan 17, 2016
  2. Memoir

    Memoir Hi, I'm Cynical!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    10,507
    Country:
    United States
    Looks fine here.
     
  3. 7MinutesDead

    7MinutesDead Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Do you see a tiny grey bar in the upper left(?) corner? Try and click that. You may have to drag the screen a bit
     
  4. Fureshyu

    OP Fureshyu GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    149
    Country:
    United States
    On my computer it says web page is not available and on my n3ds when it tries to download the payload it fails.
     
  5. Halvorsen

    Halvorsen GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,044
    Country:
    United States
    Are you on a personal Internet connection or something like a school's or library's?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Working here.
     
  6. JackMacWindows

    JackMacWindows Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    I checked on Chrome on my home internet, and it is not available. Chrome says: DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN
     
  7. Halvorsen

    Halvorsen GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,044
    Country:
    United States
    .
     

    Attached Files:

    • br.png
      br.png
      File size:
      75.6 KB
      Views:
      1,072
  8. Fureshyu

    OP Fureshyu GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    149
    Country:
    United States
    I am on a personal, I don't have any domains blocked. And yeah, chrome says dns probe finished. I'm not sure what's happening. Anyone else having the dns probe issue?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    @LinkSoraZelda Looks like the QR code isn't loading for you
     
  9. Xdc

    Xdc Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Doesn't work for me either. Every time I open it on my 3ds I get a communication error. It was working just fine like 20 minutes ago
     
  10. Halvorsen

    Halvorsen GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2015
    Messages:
    2,044
    Country:
    United States
    Oh wait, I just refreshed. Not working for me.
     
  11. CheatFreak47

    CheatFreak47 Catgirl Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    Messages:
    1,522
    Country:
    United States
    Whoa, this isn't bs, it's actually down, the domain won't resolve
     
  12. Maufeat

    Maufeat Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Germany
    Nintendo blocked the site? Can't go onto it with my 3ds neither.
     
  13. Fureshyu

    OP Fureshyu GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    149
    Country:
    United States
    Trying on different web browsers won't work. I'm glad I have homemenuhax but that's only for my sysnand. I need to access the .cia for my emunand. Uh oh.
     
  14. AmandaRose

    AmandaRose Do what I do. Hold tight and pretend it’s a plan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2015
    Messages:
    8,548
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Smea just posted on Twitter with this message. We're running into some server-side issues so hb installers/browserhax might be unavailable for a little while. sorry for the inconvenience.
     
    peteruk likes this.
  15. DaBlackDeath

    DaBlackDeath .::[ lone wolf ]::.
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    925
    Country:
    Germany
    yep, it's down...maybe just temporary
     
  16. Memoir

    Memoir Hi, I'm Cynical!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    10,507
    Country:
    United States
    Working here...

    461e161ba66a012e606e5aacddfd3ab8.png
    20160116_173505.jpg

    Okay, I can get into the website, but it crashes.

    As @Marko76 said, issues everywhere. O.o
     
    Last edited by Memoir, Jan 17, 2016
  17. BDS

    BDS GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2016
    Messages:
    179
    Country:
    France
    (but working for me)
     
    peteruk and Memoir like this.
  18. AmandaRose

    AmandaRose Do what I do. Hold tight and pretend it’s a plan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2015
    Messages:
    8,548
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  19. BDS

    BDS GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2016
    Messages:
    179
    Country:
    France
    Sorry, I pretty much opened the thread, went here and there, and then posted. And looking back (and being a bit pedantic), OP posted the link, you posted the quote (not necessarily in that order), but not in the Invalid twitter status URL (quote format. And you know what they say, things always come in threes ;))
     
  20. Osga21

    Osga21 Full Time Idiot
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2013
    Messages:
    296
    Country:
    Portugal
    I knew something was up when it didn't load an hour ago... Thought. It was just my DS being stupid, but nope it is down
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Browserhax,