1. Arck

    OP Arck GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2016
    Messages:
    933
    Country:
  2. CreAtor135

    CreAtor135 GBATemp's #1 Nothing
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2015
    Messages:
    814
    Country:
    United States
    Hnice, hacksn5s4's dreams finally realized.
     
  3. Real.96

    Real.96 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    1,055
    Country:
    Italy
    I can't make it work. It gives me and error when I press the Home button....
     
  4. Meliodas2255

    Meliodas2255 It makes sense
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Messages:
    240
    Country:
    United States
    I think it only works with HK/CHN o3ds. He said that o3ds EU/USA/JP used too much ram on his twitter.

    Thank you @cell9. We appreciate the gift you have given us and we are happy to hear that you are still improving the NTR Code.
     
    Last edited by Meliodas2255, Feb 9, 2017
  5. Real.96

    Real.96 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    1,055
    Country:
    Italy
    Uh ok. Yes i was on Eur 3DS
     
    Last edited by Real.96, Feb 9, 2017
  6. Meliodas2255

    Meliodas2255 It makes sense
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Messages:
    240
    Country:
    United States
    can you do me a favor? can you erase the twitter link and the comment I made about hacksn5s4 from my quote. I don't want this thread to become a discussion about the user or have people spamming his twitter account.
     
  7. Real.96

    Real.96 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    1,055
    Country:
    Italy
    Done :)
     
    Meliodas2255 likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - extanded, BootNTR, memory