Bad Batch Fix?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Zwnd, Jun 8, 2010.

Jun 8, 2010

Bad Batch Fix? by Zwnd at 1:39 AM (735 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Zwnd
    OP

    Newcomer Zwnd Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Canada, Ontario
    Country:
    United States
    Hi,
    I just wanted to ask if 1.7 is the fix for the bad batch acekards>?
    Thank anyways to everyone who worked hard to create this update, I really appreciate it.
     
  2. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes, AKAIO 1.7 will work on them.
     
  3. Zwnd
    OP

    Newcomer Zwnd Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Canada, Ontario
    Country:
    United States
    YEAAAAA BOIIIIII
     
  4. Xarsah16

    Member Xarsah16 GBATemp's Official Village Dingus/Idiot

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    722
    Location:
    Hyrule
    Country:
    Haha, that was epic. You made my day.
     

Share This Page