Hacking Ao no Kiseki Evolution - English patch?

Beastly-Zero

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Italy
This is hillarious... :lol:

I don't want to sound like an a** for saying this, but they've been working on each Trails in the Sky Evo patch for like a year each. I don't know how the pay is in your country, but I think even a programmer in a third world country would turn you down if you offered him 10€ for months of work. :rofl2:
I know well what you mean, but first of all, they did all that hard work (I'm not an expert so i don't know what exactly they did) and they have all my gratitude (i played the psp versions anyway, payed on the store), but i think they did because is a passion for them, i don't know if someone payed to them (like sadness city, geofront, romhacking ecc.., that they do all for free) and not because I ask for this, AFTER all that hard work, the LAST Kiseki game on Vita i think they can do it with the SAME process of Zero no Kiseki and the other ones, i don't think they have to translate the game, the patch already exist, the have """just"""" to transfer it from psp to Vita, if they teach how to do it, i try by myself (because have the whole trails saga and just ONE Crossbell saga on Vita it's sad), but i know that THEY are the expert and they need less time than ME

Grimm1398

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Well all the silliness aside im just surprised that nobody has attempted to patch the game, it being the last one to be done(ppl also say that its the best in the series) the amount of dialogue i can imagine can is massive But with such a dedicated fanbase would have thought ppl would have came together to get this done especially considering there is already a rough patch oh well I suppose The first four games is far better than none and i should be thankful that i can play the low res psp version ☺️

Beastly-Zero

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Italy