OP
Newcomer
Trophies
Website
twitter.com
XP
Country
Mexico
Hello! I am a complete newbie in hacking my 3DS.
I was a TubeHax user before it was patched, and as soon as I could, I switched to BrowserHax. Now, I'm writing this thread because I can't seem to find any answer to what I'm looking for: an alternative. I was too late in installing ThemeHax, and now I can't use my browser without the update message appearing. I do not have the money to buy Cubic Ninja or IronFall, and I'm really desperate to get back into Homebrew. Are there any alternatives or solutions so that I can use BrowserHax again? I'm using an old 3DS, 10.0.0-27U.
I am sorry if this has already been answered before, but I couldn't find anything. I am also sorry if this post seems too stupid, I repeat, I'm a complete noob in this and I don't know what to do.

Xanthae

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
Website
twitter.com
XP
Country
Mexico
There's also Ocarina of Time, but you'll need some way of writing the save to the cart.

I don't think I'm able to get that, either. I know a friend of mine owns the game, but he'd probably not lend it to me (He's also a Homebrew user, he'd probably use it for himself).
I also know of SmashBrosHax, but, as I already mentioned, I own an old 3DS. I'll be switching to the New 3DS in december, but I really need to know of a way to access Homebrew soon; not only because I really want to try out HANS and other apps, but also because my ACNL town is going to end up in hell if I'm not able to hack it; one of my villagers already left and it's all slowly getting ruined.

Elianis88

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
France
If you have a New 3ds, there is a way to go to the HB launcher. If you're on O3ds, I don't know.
There is also the Beaconhax (Smashax?), but I never tried.

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

Sorry, I post this message before yours, so, I don't know how you can do.

Arubaro

Soulspace Guardian
Trophies
XP
Country