AKAIO Cheat menu button

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by userix, Oct 24, 2010.

Oct 24, 2010

AKAIO Cheat menu button by userix at 10:41 PM (724 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. userix
    OP

    Newcomer userix Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Is there anyway to set 'X' button to call out the cheat menu in AKAIO like it does for the acekard official firmware? It's more trouble going through the start menu and the properties window just to get the cheat menu. 'X' doesn't do anything in AKAIO anyways.
     
  2. AcekardFan

    Member AcekardFan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    232
    Location:
    Stockton
    Country:
    United States
    I'm Pretty Sure You Press Y And Then Select
     
  3. userix
    OP

    Newcomer userix Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States

    Awesome thanks. Not as quick as a simple X press, but it's workable now.
     
  4. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    well akaio has more per-rom options and it made sense to put them all in one place, the Y properties.

    -another world
     

Share This Page