1. martin88

    OP martin88 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    989
    Country:
    Canada
    Just tried it out, GTA works perfectly.

    Thanks for the update.
     
  2. Smiths

    Smiths AKAIO Person of Interest TAGS ARE THE BEST
    Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,349
    Country:
    United States
    Download: http://gbatemp.net/index.php?download=5802

    AKAIO Wiki: http://wiki.gbatemp.net/wiki/index.php/AKAIO
    AKAIO bugdar: http://akaio.gbatemp.net/bugdar/ (ALL BUG REPORTS GO THERE)
    AKAIO Homepage: http://akaio.gbatemp.net/
     
  3. LUGiA

    LUGiA GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    425
    Country:
    download link not working
     
  4. Smiths

    Smiths AKAIO Person of Interest TAGS ARE THE BEST
    Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,349
    Country:
    United States
    now it will be because GBATEMP SERVERS SUCK.
     
  5. LUGiA

    LUGiA GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    425
    Country:
    what fixed in this PROPER Release
     
  6. Smiths

    Smiths AKAIO Person of Interest TAGS ARE THE BEST
    Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,349
    Country:
    United States
    my rage.
    see the Wifi? in the subheader. just fucking use it.
     
  7. robochrono09

    robochrono09 Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2009
    Messages:
    148
    Country:
    United States
    thank you smiths :-) using this version now works great you rock!
     
  8. LUGiA

    LUGiA GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    425
    Country:
    oh ok updated my sig link..
     
  9. joe9000

    joe9000 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    why when i update to this all the writing disapears.pictures only??
     
  10. florian

    florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    thanks [​IMG] how to make the soft reset ?
     
  11. ssjkakaroto

    ssjkakaroto Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    Thank you AKAIO Team for another great release!
     
  12. zincsterio

    zincsterio Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2008
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United States
    What is the Quick-Save Mode and what is the DMA-Save mode?

    Thanks!
     
  13. Normmatt

    Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,156
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Quicksave mode was the name i chose for DMA-Save mode but it caused confusion so was renamed. It has nothing to be with Real Time Saving it simply makes saving alot quicker.
     
  14. florian

    florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    Normmatt new Combination for soft reset because old configuration not work ?
     
  15. Normmatt

    Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,156
    Country:
    New Zealand
    soft reset combo hasn't changed. make sure its enabled.
     
  16. florian

    florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    problem solved sorry for double post
     
  17. florian

    florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    problem solved sorry for double post
     
  18. florian

    florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France

    ok it work [​IMG] sorry
     
  19. Bri

    Bri GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    Smiths,

    I was able to download the cheat database with version 1.4.1 (I had one resume, but otherwise it worked perfectly). Great work, thanks!

    -Bri
     
  20. sirdashadow

    sirdashadow Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    Hey Guys,

    I checked my aio folder and I don't see an optionslist.bin. Is it still safe to upgrade or should I just start from scratch?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Released, PROPER, AKAIO