AK2i verify update

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Trigger Rat, Dec 23, 2009.

Dec 23, 2009

AK2i verify update by Trigger Rat at 2:26 AM (767 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Trigger Rat
    OP

    Newcomer Trigger Rat Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    I updated the AK2i firmware for 1.4. I use a ds lite to do the update. The update completed fine. How do i verify it actually updated in a ds lite. Should it boot as danny phantom game? I don't have a dsi yet to check it.
     
  2. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
    You can't since it was coded to only show on the dsi.
     
  3. mewtwo-EX

    Newcomer mewtwo-EX Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2006
    Messages:
    43
    Location:
    Buffalo, NY
    Country:
    United States
    If it still works, then it completed successfully! [​IMG] AK2 will still be shown on the DSP/L, but the new icon will show up when you put it in a DSi
     
  4. Trigger Rat
    OP

    Newcomer Trigger Rat Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for the help!!
     

Share This Page