AK2i firmware 4.13 released

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by doxology83, Dec 26, 2008.

Dec 26, 2008

AK2i firmware 4.13 released by doxology83 at 8:58 PM (6,085 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. doxology83
    OP

    Newcomer doxology83 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Acekard AK2i 4.13

    Fixed 3191 PSZ

    This firmware can be used for AK2 and Ak2i both.
     
  2. Smiths

    Member Smiths AKAIO Person of Interest

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,318
    Location:
    The land of Dairy Queen
    Country:
    United States
    slowpokes
     
  3. rasputin

    Member rasputin GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2008
    Messages:
    874
    Country:
    United States
    Do they still update for acekard 1 ?

    Is 1 game fix all that was needed ? for 4.12.. I thought there was a small handfull of recent games that had trouble.
     
  4. DaMummy

    Member DaMummy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,265
    Location:
    Cleveland
    Country:
    United States
    why do you need updates for acekard 1? do you have it? i wonna purchase off you....
     
  5. niu

    Member niu GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    305
    Country:
    United States
    Fix
    3191J

    Not Fix
    3049J
    3055U
    3149K
    3151J

    Very Good! [​IMG]
     
  6. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    3055U
    3149K
    3151J

    Should all work fine, this adds an auto 'anti piracy' patcher, which is where i got the code from for AKAIO.
    Layton 3 is a special case which hasn't been done in a nice manner just yet.
     
  7. Count Duckula

    Member Count Duckula .

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    561
    Country:
    Australia
    Cheers for the info Normmatt. [​IMG]
     
  8. inamo

    Newcomer inamo Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    bleach also?
     
  9. golden

    Member golden What a Digital Dummy!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,453
    Country:
    United States
    zomg u have acekard 1!!
     
  10. evilhomura89

    Member evilhomura89 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Country:
    Malaysia
    i doubt they have fix bleach dark soul...anyone can certify this??
     
  11. carterman

    Member carterman GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2007
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Lubbock, TX
    Country:
    United States
    I can indeed certify that it's still FUBAR - and actually, from what I could tell it was actually working WORSE than on previous versions, the sounds at the menu were kinda screwy.
     
  12. brissmas

    Member brissmas GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Location:
    Pallet Town ^-^
    Country:
    Australia
    i dont even know what acekard 1 looks like [​IMG]
     

Share This Page