Acekard2 or Acekard2 i?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by DustyVN, Sep 16, 2009.

Sep 16, 2009

Acekard2 or Acekard2 i? by DustyVN at 5:37 PM (606 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. DustyVN
    OP

    Newcomer DustyVN Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    United States
    I'm using a DS lite. I understand that they both would work, but which is better?
     
  2. B-Blue

    Member B-Blue im a slut

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    2,444
    Country:
  3. Leonidas

    Member Leonidas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2009
    Messages:
    479
    Location:
    sLOVEnia
    Country:
    Slovenia
    Both are exactly the same, except Ak2i works on DSi,but costs a few $ more.
     

Share This Page