Acekard Update Question

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by DSdonkey77, May 11, 2011.

May 11, 2011

Acekard Update Question by DSdonkey77 at 6:30 PM (603 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. DSdonkey77
    OP

    Member DSdonkey77 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2011
    Messages:
    162
    Location:
    The Peg
    Country:
    Canada
    I just got a new acekard that I want to update for 1.4.1 and the 3ds. Do I have to run each update seperately, or if I do the 3ds one will the card work on 1.4.1 as well on 1.4.1?

    Thanks [​IMG]
     
  2. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    The 3DS update should cover both of them.
     
  3. Fishaman P

    Member Fishaman P Speedrunner

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    3,174
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    Useless, unless you meant 1.4.2.
     
  4. DSdonkey77
    OP

    Member DSdonkey77 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2011
    Messages:
    162
    Location:
    The Peg
    Country:
    Canada
    Thanks, sounds good!
     

Share This Page