acekard instantly loading

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by kkearney8, Aug 21, 2010.

Aug 21, 2010

acekard instantly loading by kkearney8 at 5:22 PM (749 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. kkearney8
    OP

    Newcomer kkearney8 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    acekard 2i instantly loading and i dont even click on it both ds and dsi original dsi acekard.coms new update and like it instantly goes to pokemon mystery dungeon explores of sky acekard 2i just bought it i got it from real hot stuff it was working last night thx so much tk it worked
     
  2. TheTwoR's

    Member TheTwoR's Yay I can finally edit this thingy :D

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    670
    Country:
    Belgium
    More details please.
    Where'd you get it?
    Are you using a DS lite or DSi?
    If you're using a DS lite, then go to the settings by switching it on with out the card and make sure that auto loading games/carts isn't on.
     
  3. Shinigami357

    Member Shinigami357 Current "give a fuck" level: Honey Badger

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Philippines
    erm... how about a few more details???
    2i? 2.1? RPG?
    phat? lite? DSi? XL?
     
  4. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hold down (B) as the Acekard starts.
     

Share This Page