AceKard/akAIO Menu

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by MootPoon817, Dec 17, 2010.

Dec 17, 2010

AceKard/akAIO Menu by MootPoon817 at 8:21 PM (943 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. MootPoon817
    OP

    Newcomer MootPoon817 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Sometimes when I add a new game or something on the SD card, the Memory Card shows up but when I click on the icon, nothing is there..blank. On the regular AceKard menu I could fix it by going to Help then clicking Faq and exiting out of the Faq and voila everything is there but akAIO doesn't have a FAQ or anything. Any help?
     
  2. Masked Ranger

    Member Masked Ranger GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    502
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Make sure your games are .nds. Have you reformatted your sd card with the panasonic formatter and re-installed AKAIO?
     
  3. clonesniper666

    Member clonesniper666 KRII LUN AUS

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    The Great Underworld Warzone
    Country:
    United States
    Back up all your files on the micro sd card and then format the msd (micro sd) with the Panasonic sd formatter then reinstall Akaio and all your files from the back up. That should fix your problem if not reply back on here.
     

Share This Page