acekard 2i with ds or dsi

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by kofman13, Sep 30, 2011.

Sep 30, 2011

acekard 2i with ds or dsi by kofman13 at 5:10 PM (474 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. kofman13
    OP

    Member kofman13 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2011
    Messages:
    136
    Country:
    United States
    I am about to buy a dsi today and order an acekard 2i
    my question is:
    is there a difference with game compatibility when using acekard 2i with dsL or DSi? can acekard on dsL playmore games than acekard 2i on DSi? or its the same
     
  2. Lacius

    Member Lacius GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    3,894
    Location:
    St. Louis, Missouri
    Country:
    United States
    Game compatibility is the same.
     
  3. kofman13
    OP

    Member kofman13 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2011
    Messages:
    136
    Country:
    United States
    thanks!!
     

Share This Page