Acekard 2i not working.

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by ajc109, Oct 16, 2010.

Oct 16, 2010

Acekard 2i not working. by ajc109 at 10:49 PM (586 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. ajc109
    OP

    Newcomer ajc109 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    my friend updated my dsi to 1.4.1 earlier and now my acekard won't work. i have akaio 1.8 on my acekard 2i.
    is there any fix for this or will i just have to wait?
     
  2. Ireland 1

    Member Ireland 1 GBAtemps resident Irish

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    666
    Location:
    Ireland
    Country:
    Ireland
    what do you mean by dsi 1.5, do you mean 1.4.1?
     
  3. ajc109
    OP

    Newcomer ajc109 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yeah, sorry, my bad.
     
  4. RoMee

    Member RoMee ??

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,316
    Location:
    ??
    Country:
    United States
  5. ajc109
    OP

    Newcomer ajc109 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thanks so much! it worked perfectly
     

Share This Page