Acekard 2i messed up

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by johndude77, Apr 18, 2010.

Apr 18, 2010

Acekard 2i messed up by johndude77 at 4:05 AM (694 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. johndude77
    OP

    Newcomer johndude77 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
  2. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I would hazard a guess you mean it starts a rom automatically when you boot it.


    Or you can edit the option of the globalsetting.ini to remove it.
     
  3. johndude77
    OP

    Newcomer johndude77 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks, its all good now ^^
     

Share This Page